Judicial Branch

The Judicial Board of Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi’s Student Government Association consists of five members, one Chief Justice and four Associate Justices. The Chief Justice serves as the head of the Judicial Board and also as a member of the Executive Board. The duties and the powers of the Judicial Board are:

  • Hearing all campus parking violations and library fine appeals
  • Conducting hearings on matters that are brought forth in regards to violation of the constitution or the bylaws, any violations in regards to voting, and in regards to impeachment.
  • Exercising the sole authority over the interpretation of the constitution and bylaws.

Photo of RJ Loa
Chief Justice

RJ Loa

Associate Justices